Album Entertainment News

ALBUM TRACKLIST : Olamide – UY Scuti Wave

ALBUM TRACKLIST : Olamide – UY Scuti Wave

Olamide is set to drop one of the most anticipated album titled “UY Scuti Wave”, Having dished out a single off the album titled “Rock” .

The album “UY Scuti Wave” consist of 11 tracks with featurings from Phyno, Layydoe, Jaywillz and Fave. The album is due to drop on the 18th of June.

Tracklist below

Need For Speed
Jailer feat. Jaywillz
Julie xchng
Rouh Up feat. Layydoe
Want feat. Fave
Pon Pon feat. Fave
Cup of Tea
Somebody feat. Phyno
So Much More

READ ALSO:  Olamide ft. Phyno – Somebody

Leave a Comment

Do you find NaijaHall useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply