Erigga – Before The Chaos EP

Erigga – Before The Chaos EP Zip File & Mp3 Download

Emirates Empire & Nigerian Renowned Hip-pop Artiste, Erigga comes with his anticipated body of work titled “Erigga – Before The Chaos EP”.

Check tracklist below, Download Erigga – Before The Chaos EP & Enjoy.

  1. Many Nites (feat. Jay Teaser)
  2. The End
  3. Dick Appointment (feat. Jay Teazer)
  4. Wahala Dey (feat. Oga Network)
  5. I No Wear Pant
  6. Don’t Die Alive (feat. Meph)

READ ALSO:  MI Abaga – TBDK (This Beat Dey Knock) ft. Sinzu & Erigga

Leave a Comment

Do you find NaijaHall useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply